Momentum EP (CD)

by Jimmy Somerville

  • Compact Disc (CD)

    'Momentum' EP

    This 7 track release features 5 brand new original tracks from Jimmy and was produced, written and arranged by Jimmy and producer John Winfield who has previously collaborated on tracks from
    Jimmy's album ‘Home Again’ and the Bright Thing EP. The EP also includes two full length remixes by John Winfield of tracks 'Mountains' and 'The Core'.

    Tracks are:
    1. Mountains
    2. Make Way Jerusalem
    3. The Core
    4. Was Like A Thunder
    5. Amen
    6. Mountains - John Winfield Remix (Full Length)
    7. The Core - John Winfield Remix (Full Length)


    Please note that this is a physical copy of the CD only - downloads are not currently permitted.

    Many thanks,
    Jimmy's Team x
    ... more
    ships out within 3 days

      £2.99 GBP




released June 24, 2011


all rights reserved



Jimmy Somerville Glasgow, UK


contact / help

Contact Jimmy Somerville

Streaming and
Download help

Report this album or account

If you like Jimmy Somerville, you may also like: